Contact

Brisbane

Brisbane Office

40 Nile Street

Woolloongabba

Queensland, 4102

+61 7 3137 6888

Commercial Enquiries - Brisbane

Brock Smith

Senior Producer

brock@thepostlounge.com

+61 412 116 975

Longform Enquiries - Brisbane

Bronwyn Ketels

Senior Producer

bronwyn@thepostlounge.com

+61 439 828 175

New Business Enquiries

Kurt Royan

Managing Director

kurt@thepostlounge.com

+61 412 798 318

General Enquiries

For all internship and

work experience enquiries:

enquiries@thepostlounge.com

+61 7 3137 6888

Melbourne

Brisbane Office

40 Nile Street

Woolloongabba

Queensland, 4102

+61 7 3137 6888

Commercial Enquiries - Brisbane

Brock Smith

Senior Producer

brock@thepostlounge.com

+61 412 116 975

Longform Enquiries - Brisbane

Bronwyn Ketels

Senior Producer

bronwyn@thepostlounge.com

+61 439 828 175

New Business Enquiries

Kurt Royan

Managing Director

kurt@thepostlounge.com

+61 412 798 318

General Enquiries

For all internship and

work experience enquiries:

enquiries@thepostlounge.com

+61 7 3137 6888

Melbourne Office

6 Robert Street

Collingwood

Victoria, 3066

+61 3 8547 5900

Commercial Enquiries - Melbourne

Brock Smith

Senior Producer

brock@thepostlounge.com

+61 412 116 975

Longform Enquiries - Melbourne

Ela Furdas

Producer

ela@thepostlounge.com

+61 421 822 145

New Business Enquiries

Kurt Royan

Managing Director

kurt@thepostlounge.com

+61 412 798 318

Partnerships and Investment Enquiries

Dan Lake

Partnerships & Investment

dan@thepostlounge.com

+61 412 192 105