SPA 2018 Awards Night Montage

Screen Producers Australia “2018 SPA Awards”

Project for Screen Producers Australia

This year the Screen Producers Australia (SPA) celebrated its 18th Screen Producers Australia Awards at the Forum Theatre, Melbourne. The Awards highlighted the very best in Australian screen production, honouring the skill, accomplishments, and imagination of production businesses while increasing awareness of the role producers play in creating Australian screen stories. The 2018 awards recognised 46 production businesses across 13 categories of film, television and interactive productions. This year The Post Lounge were proud sponsors of SPA and the Screen Forever event and created all of the audio-visual content for the Awards night, from nominee packages through to the montage showcasing works from the national finalists.




Executive Producer

Kurt Royan

Post Producer

Bronwyn Ketels

Motion Graphics

Phillip Radford


Alan Bennett

Sound Mixer

Ben Stewart

Related Work